Schedule

The Meeting House and Skyspace will open (weather permitting) every Friday evening, and on the first Sunday evening of the month, approximately 30 minutes before sunset for prayer, meditation, and viewing of the Skyspace. Reservations are not needed, and docents are always available to answer questions. Private and/or large group viewings can be arranged via the Contact Page.

Plan your visit:

Day

Date

Open at

Sunset Time

Friday 06/01/18 07:45:00 PM 08:17:00 PM
Sunday 06/03/18 07:45:00 PM 08:18:00 PM
Friday 06/08/18 07:45:00 PM 08:20:00 PM
Friday 06/15/18 07:45:00 PM 08:23:00 PM
Friday 06/22/18 07:45:00 PM 26:53:00 PM
Friday 06/29/18 07:45:00 PM 08:26:00 PM
Sunday 07/01/18 07:45:00 PM 08:26:00 PM
Friday 07/06/18 07:45:00 PM 08:26:00 PM
Friday 07/13/18 07:45:00 PM 08:25:00 PM
Friday 07/20/18 07:45:00 PM 08:22:00 PM
Friday 07/27/18 07:45:00 PM 08:16:00 PM
Friday 08/03/18 07:45:00 PM 08:14:00 PM
Sunday 08/05/18 07:30:00 PM 08:14:00 PM
Friday 08/10/18 07:30:00 PM 08:08:00 PM
Friday 08/17/18 07:30:00 PM 08:01:00 PM
Friday 08/24/18 07:30:00 PM 07:54:00 PM
Friday 08/31/18 07:00:00 PM 07:46:00 PM

Check the sunset time here. 

Our address is 1318 West 26th Street, Houston, TX 77007

While admission to the Skyspace is always free, we depend upon donations from our visitors and F/friends for upkeep, maintenance, and repairs. A simple donation box is placed near the entry by the guestbook.  Thank you for your generous support!

Header image by Lynn Lane.